Delayed Gratification

Okay, I’m a bit behind schedule, but the publication of Leadville or Bust is moving along. Please forgive me, I’m new to this DIY publishing game, and I want to make sure the book is a quality read.

Today is a perfect example of why I’m moving slow. I took the day off from my cubicle to do my next least favorite thing: home repairs.  I have a water leak that cannot be ignored.

Have no fear!  I finished the Leadville Trail 100 MTB race; I can handle this!

Check back frequently for more updates and email me at ascentionist@yahoo.com with “book update” in the subject for more direct updates.  I promise I won’t spam you. Only book related updates and never more than one a week.

Leave a Reply

